Contact

Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Get in Touch

Management

Ami S. Hyten, J.D., Executive Director, ahyten@tilrc.org

Debbie Wright, Assistant Executive Director, dwright@tilrc.org

Finance Department

William Dean, bdean@tilrc.org
Tiffani Bryant, tbryant@tilrc.org

Advocacy Support Staff

Juanita Blevins, jblevins@tilrc.org
Jolene Benham, jbenham@tilrc.org
Tammy Carreno, tcarreno@tilrc.org
Mary Blean, mblean@tilrc.org

Independent Living Advocacy Staff

Carol Doss, cdoss@tilrc.org
Crystal Yoning, cyoning@tilrc.org
Taylor Moore, tmoore@tilrc.org
Kim Dietrich, kdietrich@tilrc.org
Debbie Wright, dwright@tilrc.org

Seating and Mobility Center

Ken Lassman, klassman@tilrc.org

Consulting Director Mike Oxford, tilrc@tilrc.org

Send Us a Message