Let’s talk 👋 Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Get in Touch


Ami S. Hyten, J.D., Executive Director,

Debbie Wright, Assistant Executive Director,

Finance Department

William Dean,
Tiffani Bryant,

Advocacy Support Staff

Juanita Blevins,
Jolene Benham,
Tammy Carreno,
Mary Blean,

Independent Living Advocacy Staff

Carol Doss,
Crystal Yoning,
Taylor Moore,
Kim Dietrich,
Debbie Wright,

Seating and Mobility Center

Ken Lassman,

Consulting Director Mike Oxford,

Send Us a Message